Henkilökunta

Minnea
Asiakaspalvelija
Minnea
Nea
Asiakaspalvelija
Nea
Willy Nieminen
Personal Trainer
Willy Nieminen
willy.nieminen@easyfit.fi
teemu
Personal Trainer
Teemu Hartikainen
teemu.hartikainen@easyfit.fi
lea
Personal Trainer
Leea Lappi
leea.lappi@easyfit.fi
taru
Keskusvastaava
Taru Tynkkynen
taru.tynkkynen@easyfit.fi
satu
Asiakaspalvelija
Satu Tuominen
satu.tuominen@easyfit.fi
tiina
Personal Trainer
Tiina Nordlund
tiina.nordlund@easyfit.fi
aleksi
Personal Trainer
Aleksi Jakonen
aleksi.jakonen@easyfit.fi