Henkilökunta

Saija Valtanen
Yrittäjä
Saija Valtanen
saija.valtanen@easyfit.fi
Karoliina Luotonen
Keskusvastaava
Karoliina Luotonen
karoliina.luotonen@easyfit.fi
Johanna Huiko-Lahtinen
Keskusvastaava
Johanna Huiko-Lahtinen
johanna.huiko-lahtinen@easyfit.fi
Pekka Lahti
Yrittäjä
PT vastaava
Pekka Lahti
pekka.lahti@easyfit.fi
Anni Korhonen
Asiakaspalvelija
Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja
Anni Korhonen
anni.korhonen@easyfit.fi
nea_luotonen
Asiakaspalvelija
Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja
Nea Luotonen
nea.luotonen@easyfit.fi
Henna Pitkänen
Asiakaspalvelija
Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja
Henna Pitkänen
henna.pitkanen@easyfit.fi
sonja
Personal Trainer
Sonja Salo
sonja.salo@easyfit.fi
Hanne-Leena Pirinen
Personal Trainer
Hanne-Leena Pirinen
hanne-leena.pirinen@easyfit.fi